Bloodpack [Anachronos-EU]
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Trial] Agathys (death knight) X-realm

4 posters

Go down

[Trial] Agathys (death knight) X-realm Empty [Trial] Agathys (death knight) X-realm

Post  Agathys Thu Mar 25 2010, 21:30

Name: Jens
Nationality: Danish

Character: Agathys (on shadowsong)
Class: Death knight
Spec: Unholy
Armory: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Shadowsong&cn=Agathys

I am the original owner of my account, and i never let anyone borrow it. I started playing this game when it was called beta4, that more than 5 years ago.

My computer:
Intel core2 quad cpu/ 4gb ram / 64 bit windows 7/ ATI radeon HD 4800/ connection(20/1)
Raid connection: stable and with ping at 40ms and fps at 40-60

Raid experience:
First raid char was a warrior tank, after ulduar i changed to Dk (the char im applying with).
Classic: all content cleared except Frost wyrm and KT in naxx 40
TBC: all content cleared including sunwell
Wrath: all content cleared including most HM (miss yogg 1 light and 50 attempts left togc) up to ICC 11/12 normal

Guilds:
Danes of honor: my first guild where i started as a total nub, i left with some friends to pursue hardcore raiding.
Original: Was in this guild 4years, left cos of older members just was willing to hardcore raid anymore.

When i left what had been my home for 4 years, i decided i was time for a change. So i transfered to horde side and started lookin for a new guild. I have been guild less like 3 weeks now it been harder than expected to find a hardcore guild.

Playtime: I can play from mid afternoon till midnight all days (15.00- 24.00), i sometimes visit my family during weekend which will cause me to miss a friday raid. I can transfer at anytime, preferably as soon as possible.

UI and Addons:
Bigwigs
Grid + Boss debuffs
Skada
Bartender
pitbull
Sexymap
Gladius