Bloodpack [Anachronos-EU]
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Sovualim<hunter>

+2
Finde
Sovualim
6 posters

Go down

Sovualim<hunter> Empty Sovualim<hunter>

Post  Sovualim Wed May 14 2008, 13:11

In game name:Sovualim

Class:Hunter

Armory link:http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Anachronos&n=Sovualim

Why are you applying to Bloodpack?:I dont know much about the guild becuase i am new to this realm only joined here a few weeks ago but i was very impressived from the post a officer made at blizzard forum and i think this will be the right place for me

Have you played with anyone in Bloodpack before, who might vouch for you?:I dont think so i am a little new to this realm as i already said

What previous guilds have you been in, and why are you planning to/have you -used to be in cold logic but i left it ,it was to hardcore for me

Tell us a bit about your history and experiences in WoW. How long have you been playing? Why do you like playing your chosen class and spec? What have you done up to this point in game-i used to play for a very long time a warrior tank that was my main with it i cleared all tk but kael and ssc all of it but becuase of friends i moved my hunter alt here which is my main now with it i also have clear evrything at ssc and tk but kael and one boss at mount of hyjl i like playing my hunter and the spec i use becuase a nice rotations of attacks i make, make a killing damage and bm is great fun trap is also not bad Smile

Raiding-

How interested are you in PvE raiding?Very,it always been a very big part of my wow gaming.

How much experience do you have with PvE content in the game? (e.g. what raids have you taken part in, do you do heroics etc.)ssc all tk all but kael and evrything before it aswell as a hunter and a main tank warrior

How much time can you make available in a week for raiding?3+ days a week