Bloodpack [Anachronos-EU]
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[Accepted] Kareha - Holy Paladin

2 posters

Go down

[Accepted] Kareha - Holy Paladin Empty [Accepted] Kareha - Holy Paladin

Post  Kareha Tue Jul 29 2008, 21:38

In-game name: Kareha
Class and spec: Holy Paladin
Armory link: http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Anachronos&n=Kareha

Why are you applying to Bloodpack? Basically Bloodpack has been the only guild I've ever been a member of since I started playing WoW over a year ago. Due to being a moody cow I left this morning (again) and after some serious thought I would like to come back as I miss being a part of this wonderful guild.

Have you played with anyone in Bloodpack before, who might vouch for you? I think I have, someone called Findecano or Rhiannon might vouch for me.

What previous guilds have you been in, and why are you planning to/have you left your last guild? Never been in any other guilds apart from Bloodpack.

Do you currently have any pending application with any other guild? If yes, who with? No

Tell us a bit about your history and experiences in WoW. How long have you been playing? Why do you like playing your chosen class and spec? What have you done up to this point in the game? I have been playing WoW for over a year, I was bored one day and decided to buy WoW and TBC cos they were cheap. I decided to pick a Blood Elf female paladin as my character cos a) she looked hot when I created her and b) I liked the idea of being able to fight and heal. Up to this point in the game I have done the following:

Karazhan - Cleared
Zul'Aman - Cleared (4 chests)
Gruul's Lair - Cleared
Magtheridon's Lair - Cleared
Serpentshrine Cavern - Cleared
Tempest Keep - Cleared
Mount Hyjal - 4/5 (few attempts on Archimonde)
Black Temple - 3/9

I have all of the heroic dungeon keys and also have the titles Champion of the Naaru and Hand of A'dal.

Raiding